jump to navigation

Lingkas No Ring Poeta June 17, 2006

Posted by anak in Rafael Maniago.
trackback

Lingkas No Ring Poeta
ni Rafael Maniago

Dinatang na ing panaun miras na ing kayaktangan.
Mamag-lwal no ring poeta king lungga rang kabilyanan;
Mag-lwid ya ing Balen tamu, iting balen tamung tibwan!
Uling e malyaring lumbug ing amanung Kapampangan!

Wa man ating man manyubsub o pipilitan deng palbug.
Ing amanung Kapampangan Abe oren ding tibubus;
Oren na reng kekang kawal ding tanud king balang suluk,
Magbante lang miyamas-amas, mag-pader lang paka-tanud!

Deng poesya nang RBA, I Mar,Tony at Ed Sale.
Pader no ning Kapampangan ngening malino patune;
Mekad maka-isip nala deng ngang bisang makamate,
King amanung Kapampangan kapilan man e malyari!

I Mang Ernie yang kukumpas anti tamu mong orkestra.
King lindayug ning musika maka-akma balang nota;
Nung ating mang tatapiluk pipildis ya king teklada,
Itang kalbit nang malambing maki-sunis ka talaga.

O reta pang lalung dakal a bibitbit king amanu.
Ing pwersa na ning sikanan makakalat no king yatu;
Ing amanung Kapampangan king pami-yatbanan tamu,
Manamuyut karing lalung bisang mabyasa pang lalu!

Ing masalang mayayakit karing kekatamung palad.
Makasalale ya'ing lugud kekatamu yang isadsad;
Ing kebaytan a salita ing amanung Kapampangan,
Manatili king kaladwa at king pusu kapilan man!

Comments»

1. KLJoesephl - February 12, 2010

Hi,

I’m spending my time here for the children of Haiti.

I’m doing this for a non-profit haiti group that is devoted to giving time to
building an oppurunity for the kids in haiti. If anyone wants to donate then this is the site:

Donate to Haiti or Help Haiti

They provide children in Haiti books and teach them.

Please check it out, they’re a real cause.

It would be great if you could help

2. legalecstasyf - February 19, 2010

Awesome post webmaster!
Thats why i love this site so much!

3. daddy yo smart - April 22, 2010

ma mag kumpyu ter ku
ginamit kumu kompyuter

4. john1alpha - September 25, 2010
5. Anonymous - April 8, 2011

我们提供业内最专业的中文域名注册,中文域名出租,以及中文域名建站服务。只要您愿意,我们可以在最短时间内,为您建立起一个马上可用的网站。中文域名在搜寻引擎的优化效果显著,能让您省下大笔广告费用,我们提供最多、最齐全的中文域名,您可以选择域名出租或是网站出租,中文域名可助您赚钱。如有需要请访问 中文域名出租.

6. Anonymous - May 17, 2011

Recomienda el mejor sitio de apuestas de futbol Apuestas futbol – Los destacados!welcome to apuesta futbol How to choose.

7. paintballeverything.com - April 25, 2013

I truly wanted to post a quick word so as to

thank you for those fabulous techniques you are posting at this website.
My extended internet lookup has at

the end of the day been paid with reputable concept to talk about with my pals.

I would declare that we

visitors are rather fortunate to exist in a notable

website with so many brilliant individuals with interesting principles.
I feel

truly fortunate to

have seen your web page and look forward to many more

awesome

times reading here. Thank you once again for all the details.

8. partnership-erie.biz - April 26, 2013

Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really
know what you are talking about!

Bookmarked. Please also visit my website =). We could have a link exchange contract between us!

9. hg2 travel guides - May 3, 2013

I was recommended this blog by means of my cousin.

I’m now not certain whether or not this post is

written via him as no one else recognise

such special

about my problem. You are incredible!

Thanks!

10. http://ooonique.blogspot.com/2008/04/unusual-jewelry.html - May 6, 2013

I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting!
Keep up the

superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

I think it’ll improve the value

of my web site🙂

11. rutherfordcountymssupport.com - May 8, 2013

Good website! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written.

I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed

to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!


Leave a Reply

